Sede Miami

6708 NW 82 Ave. Miami Florida 33166. Teléfono: 305-597.87.30 / 305- 597.82.18 / 305-597.86.22 Fax: 305-957.87.95

Alexander Torres

Almacén atorres@southcargollc.com

Katiuska Ramirez

Administración kramirez@southcargollc.com

Shirley Perdomo

Atención al Cliente sperdomo@southcargollc.com

Ana Guerrero

Operaciones / Tráfico aguerrero@southcargollc.com

Sede Venezuela

Almacén Aéreo (58) 0241-832.04.20 - 0241-417.43.18 - 0241-832.96.08 / Almacén Marítimo (58) 0241-832.63.16 - 0241-615.15.54 - 0241-615.18.19

Juan Carlos Rojas

Almacén jrojas@southcargollc.com

Laura Vega

ATC / Aéreo lvega@southcargollc.com

Xiomara Aznar

Administración xaznar@southcargollc.com

Naileth Urbano

R.R.H.H. nurbano@southcargollc.com

Maria Pacheco

Despacho mpacheco@southcargollc.com

Sede Panamá

Urb. Parque Sur. Ave. Domingo Díaz Edif. Flex 1 Bodega Nro 8, Panamá. Teléfono: 507-395.74.09 / 395.74.10

Nisette Baptista

Administración nbaptista@southcargollc.com  

Angélica Moreno

Tráfico infopty@southcargollc.com  

Rafael Zavala

Operaciones rzavala@southcargollc.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Almacén panamá bodegapty@southcargollc.com  

Sede España

Madrid : Calle La Espada 14, bajo A-28012, Madrid. Teléfono: 34-603.14.1404 / 34-603.10.8827 / 34-914.92.9896
Tenerife : Edificio Sara No. 10 Av. El Paso local 3 San Cristóbal de la laguna, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. 38108 Teléfono:34- 822.907.363 /  717.780.765  

Carlos Aznar

Administración infoes@southcargollc.com info.tnf@southcargollc.com  

Jhonny Gallardo

Almacén infoes@southcargollc.com  

Neil Baptista

almacén almacen.tnf@southcargollc.com